Working Groups

We have set up Working Groups to cover the following areas:

St Mary's Church in the snow

St Mary’s Church in the snow

Planning and Development – current members of the Planning and Development Working Group are:

  • David Ashton
  • Judith Chubb-Whittle
  • Derek Winstone

Transport and Environment – current members of the Transport and Environment Working Group are:

  • Pete Edwards
  • Felicity James
  • Derek Winstone
  • David Thomas

Facilities and Services – current members of the Facilities and Services Working Group are:

  • Julie Bragg
  • Steve Croucher
  • Andy Strickland
  • John Swift
  • Fiona Lewis

Environment and Landscape – current members of the Environment and Landscape Working Group are:

  • Karen Cross
  • Mike Naunton
  • Ed Field


If you are interested in any of these topics and would like to provide input, please contact us using the red ‘Contact Form’ at the right of the screen.


Leave a Reply